A1 Day I Fyrsta  
A2 Day II Near Light  
A3 Day III Film Credits  
B1 Day IV Tomorrow's Song  
B2 Day V Ágúst  
B3 Day VI Lag Fyrir Ömmu  
B4 Day VII This Place Is A Shelter  

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Erased Tapes Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Erased Tapes Records Ltd.


Including 4 picture inserts and a card with download code for Erased Tapes Collection IX
(p)(c) 2018

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (on foil): 4050486060179
  • Label Code: LC15952
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ERATP 037 EP A. 45 RPM FMW>Loop.o CALYX2017 BH92691-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ERATP 037 EP B. 45RPM BH92691-01 B1 FMW>Loop.o CALYX2017

Ólafur Arnalds ‎– Living Room Songs 10"

  • Brand new sealed in shrink - An early 10' from Olafur Arnolds. The artist challenged himself to write one song a day in the living room's of fellow friends and musicians in Iceland. A truely magnificent work from this amazing composer.