A1 Camera's Rolling  
A2 Broken Sleep  
A3 Island Of Doom  
A4 Roscian  
A5 Myopia  
B1 Drosera  
B2 Can't Be  
B3 Parliament Of Owls  
B4 Promise Keeper  
B5 Won't You Call Me  

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Strange Harvest Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Strange Harvest Limited
  • Licensed To – Deutsche Grammophon GmbH
  • Record Company – Universal Music
  • Recorded At – Strange Harvest Studio
  • Recorded At – Brand New Music
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BJ88364
  • Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH


  • Cello – Charlotte Danhier (tracks: A2, A5), Kristina Koropecki (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B1, B4)
  • Concept By [Visual Concept], Photography By, Cover – Alex Brüel Flagstad
  • Design – Andrea Cadorin
  • Lacquer Cut By – HL*
  • Management – Key Music Management Ltd.
  • Mastered By – Martin Englert
  • Violin – John Corban (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B2, B4)
  • Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, Synth, Beats, Beats [Rhythms] – Agnes Obel
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By – Agnes Obel


Indie-store release on 180 gram in gatefold jacket.

℗ & © Strange Harvest Limited under exclusive license to Deutsche Grammophon GmbH
A Universal Music Company. Made in the EU.

Lacquer Cut By taken from runout.

Actual track order differs slightly to the one given on the yellow hype sticker and back cover of the sleeve: tracks B3 and B4 play as Parliament Of Owls followed by Promise Keeper.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 028948371785
  • Label Code: LC10245
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched, ['7I' mirrored, BJ88364-01 A3 HL stamped]): 4838167 BJ88364-01 A3 HL 7I
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched, ['4+' mirrored, BJ88364-01 B2 HL stamped]): 4838167 Got no enemy but time 4+ BJ88364-01 B2 HL

Agnes Obel - Myopia (Blue LP)