A1 Oggetti Creano Forme  
A2 Nel Vuoto  
A3 Roteano  
B1 Forme Creano Oggetti  
B2 Su Linee Rette  
B3 Immobili  

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Morr Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Miasmah Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Miasmah Recordings
  • Recorded At – Elektronmusikstudion
  • Recorded At – Zentrum Für Kunst Und Medientechnologie
  • Recorded At – Funkhaus Nalepastraße, Berlin
  • Recorded At – Via Paolo Costa Studio
  • Mixed At – KMP-Zwei Studio
  • Mastered At – Durton Studio
  • Lacquer Cut At – Calyx Mastering


  • Artwork, Design – Erik Skodvin
  • Drums, Percussion, Electronics – Andrea Belfi
  • Lacquer Cut By [LP Cut By] – Lupo*
  • Mastered By – Nils Frahm
  • Mixed By – A.B.*
  • Recorded By – A.B.*, Can Kilic, Valerio Tricoli

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 880918220512
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MIALP 029 A 331/3 Loop-O/Calyx 2014
  • Barcode (Side B): MIALP 029 B 331/3 Loop-O/Calyx 2014

Andrea Belfi - Natura Morta

  • Andrea Belfi's addition to the impressive Miasmah catalog is a slow moving monolith of a record. Driven by Belfi's impeccably timed drumming and dark atmospheric synth movements this is one of the top release on Erik Skodvins label. One of the few miasmah releases to go completely out of print this gem was recently repressed by the label (before quickly selling out again).