A1 Only In The Dark  
A2 Nocturne 1  
A3 To The Hills  
A4 You'll Miss Us One Day  
B1 Gravity  
B2 Eos  
B3 Nocturne 2  
B4 The Behinian Gospel  


  • Composed By – Ben Lukas Boysen
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Nils Frahm


Lasercut cover artwork.
Incl. digital download code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 15952

Ben Lukas Boysen - Gravity