A1 Empyrean

Cello – Anne MüllerVocals – Lisa Morgenstern

A2 Kenotaph

Drums – Achim FärberPiano – Neil Cowley

A3 Medela

Cello – Anne MüllerSaxophone – Daniel Thorne

B1 Venia

Cello – Anne MüllerHarp – Maria TodtenhauptVocals – Lisa Morgenstern, Tom Adams

B2 Clarion

Cello – Anne MüllerDrums – Achim FärberFlugelhorn – Steffen Zimmer

B3 Love

Cello – Anne MüllerVocals – Lisa Morgenstern, Tom Adams


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 15952

Ben Lukas Boysen - Mirage (Limited Clear LP Edition)

  • The incredible third LP from one of our all-time fav composers.