1 To Nature 4:06
2 Unpack 4:48
3 Inevitable 4:04
4 Last Supper 2:30
5 Leave 2:05
6 Without God 6:29
7 Flat Tire 2:57
8 Rabbit 5:14
9 Pussy 4:55
10 Blessed 2:55
11 Mother Nature 4:23

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Durton Studio


  • Guitar, Bass, Percussion – Vic Bondi (tracks: 1-3, 8, 10)
  • Layout, Design – Stefan Alt
  • Mastered By – Nils Frahm
  • Written-By – Ben Lukas Boysen


Packaging: 4-panel DVD-sized digipak in ultra heavy grey cardboard with embossing

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (UPC): 821272307921

Ben Lukas Boysen - Mother Nature CD

  • 2013 was the year that being a Ben Lukas Boysen fan really paid off - not only did his debut LP 'Gravity' get released by the mighty Ad Noiseam, but Hymen graciously and lovingly released 'Mother Nature' (following on the heels of his dark and ominous ost to 'Restive').

    Mother nature is much more subdued then 'Restive' (a film about domestic violence). It carries Ben's signature yearning at its core and (like all of Ben's soundtrack work) achieves great things on its own without ever having seen the film. 

    Most soundtracks are hamstringed by the obvious time limitations put on them by the film, 'Mother Nature' does not suffer from any of these issues and can be listened and looked upon as a stand alone album. 

    One must also mention the packaging that this cd comes in - it surpasses anything (save perhaps for what comes from the Wist label) we have seen on CD.