A1 Prolog 2:28
A2 2287 3:59
A3 Bereit Für Die Ewigkeit 3:13
A4 Das Ist Alles, Was Wir Haben 4:14
B5 Was Nicht Ist Und Niemals Sein Wird

Bass, Electric Guitar – David KrützkampSaxophone – Daniel Hartwig

B6 Siehst Du Das Auch

Electric Guitar – David Krützkamp, Stephan Schomaker

B7 Wenn Wir Nur Wollen 4:56
C8 Das Prinzip Der Entsprechung 4:26
C9 Wie Von Selbst

Drums – Sebastian EverdingElectric Guitar – David Krützkamp

C10 Gegen Das Vergessen 4:19
D11 Nichts Zu Verlieren 5:27
D12 Ursache Und Wirkung 4:41
D13 Futur II 3:51

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Calyx Mastering
  • Manufactured By – Monotype Pressing


  • Composed By, Arranged By, Producer – Thomas Bücker
  • Design – EINS_A
  • Mastered By – Bo Kondren, Mark Bihler


Thick matte covers, black polylined inner sleeves, printed heavy PVC bag, 180g vinyl, download code. Limited Turquoise Vinyl 250.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 08573020-A-2 Monotype Pressing
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 08573020-B-1 Monotype Pressing
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 08573020-C-1 Monotype Pressing
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 08573020-D-2 Monotype Pressing
  • Barcode (Text): 4059251356936

Bersarin Quartett ‎– Methoden Und Maschinen (turquoise vinyl)

  • This is a pre-order for the deluxe 2xlp turquoise vinyl edition of this LP. Limited to 250 copies and already sold out at the source. The item will ship on or around the end of March/start of April. We will keep you notified of any changes as we hear them from the label. Comes with an exclusive signed print.