A1 You  
A2 Scarlet Monkeys  
A3 Fantastic Frown

Instrumentation By, Recorded By – Bruno MerzRecorded By [Vocals] – Delight Video

A4 Pray For A Sunny Day  
A5 Skeletons

Guitar, Recorded By – Allan Richards

A6 The Patterns On Your Face  
B1 All My Lines  
B2 Heal  
B3 Whisper A Word  
B4 My Own Mind  
B5 Those Blackest Winter Nights  
B6 Alone And Raw  


  • Lyrics By, Arranged By, Written By, Producer, Performer, Recorded By – Alicia Merz
  • Mastered By – Jordan Andreen


- Thick matte covers & printed inner sleeves
- 180 g silver vinyl
- Includes download code for mp3 version
- barcode from sticker on plastic foil

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4024572470487
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MONOPR 086 447-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MONOPR 086 448-B1

Birds of Passage - Without the world