A1 Perfect Circles  
A2 The Whole Truth  
A3 The Monarch And The Viceroy  
A4 Human Stain  
A5 Morning Love  
A6 In Place Of Anger  
B1 Nocturne  
B2 Cold Night  
B3 Lost And Delirious  
B4 Lie With Me  
B5 Wide And Moving  
B6 The Dream  

Companies, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At – Pirates Press


  • Artwork – Alexander Knierer
  • Composed By, Performer, Grand Piano [Steinway & Sons] – Carlos Cipa
  • Layout – Thomas Hack
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Marvin Miller (4)
  • Technician [Piano Tuned By] – Michael Schulze


This album was recorded on 11 and 13 November 2011 at Carlo's home in Munich. 

Limited edition of 350 copies on 180g vinyl, printed inner sleeve and MP3 download code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 024572 543365
  • Barcode (String): 4024572543365

Carlos Cipa - The monarch and the viceroy (Signed)