A1 Peaks 5:23
A2 Warszawa W Nocy 6:16
B1 Krimi 3:18
B2 Nacht 5:51


  • Bass – Piotr Rybkowski
  • Clarinet – Roger Döring
  • Design – Thomas Hack
  • Drums – Stephan Wöhrmann
  • Electronics – Oliver Doerell
  • Photography By – Peter Doerell

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 059251 290148

Dictaphone - Nacht EP

  • Long overdue repress of this essential early EP from Dictaphone. Tracks on this release were made famous by their inclusion in Nils Frahm's Late Night Tales compilation. 

    Long overdue repress of this minimal gem. NOTE: Unfortunately these copies arrived from the label with seam-splits in the top of the jacket.