A1 Rising Minimal  
A2 Night Rain  
A3 K1  
A4 K2  
A5 Jarszewko  
A6 The Last Song  
B1 Ytinav  
B2 Vertigo  
B3 The Frame (1-94-1)  
B4 Dictaphone II  
B5 Le Chasseur (Danke)  
B6 Pol / Bruxelles  


  • Cover, Photography – Peter Doerell
  • Design – Thomas Hack
  • Instruments, Arranged By – Oliver Doerell
  • Mastered By – Loop-o
  • Saxophone – Klaus Bru
  • Saxophone, Clarinet – Roger Döring


180g black vinyl, download card.
A very limited vinyl reissue of Dictaphone's second album from 2006, with a wonderful new timeless design, based on the photographs of Peter Doerell, Oliver Doerell's father.

Dictaphone - Vertigo II LP

  • Brand new sealed. Long overdue repress of this minimal gem. Sadly arrived with seam split to top of jacket.