A1 Acoustic Tale 1 (Introduction)  
A2 Acoustic Tale 2  
A3 Acoustic Tale 3  
B1 Acoustic Tale 4 (With Danny Norbury)

Cello – Danny Norbury

B2 Acoustic Tale 5  
C1 Acoustic Tale 6  
C2 Acoustic Tale 7 (Inspired By F. Kafka)  
C3 Acoustic Tale 8 (Dedicated To S. Rachmaninoff)  
D1 Acoustic Tale 9  
D2 Acoustic Tale 10  
D3 Acoustic Tale 11 (Appendix)  


  • Mastered By – Nils Frahm
  • Photography By – Ian Hazeldine*
  • Written-By, Music By – Christoph Berg


Thick gatefold covers, 180g vinyl, includes free download code - black vinyl (limited to 300 copies).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 024572 493370

Field Rotation ‎– Acoustic Tales 2xlp

$32.00 Regular Price
$28.80Sale Price
  • NOTE: This was a warehouse find with a very slight corner ding to the top left of the gatefold. 

    It is actually kind of amazing that there are still sealed copies of this incredible work around. Surely one of the finest albums Denovali has ever put out (and that's really saying something). Acoustic Tales really is the high-water mark of Neo-Classical // ambient chamber music. 

    Mastered by none other than Nils Frahm it is a work any true fan of this genre must have on their shelf.