A1 Ladies And Gentlemen, Boys And Girls  
A2 Lila  
A3 Hyperbole  
B1 Torture  
B2 The Eternal Feminine  
B3 The Crown Of Creation  
C1 TKO  
C2 Filaphilia (A Tribute To Siggi Armann)  
C3 To Boris With Love  
C4 Liquid Bread & Circuses  
D1 Salire  
D2 Breakfast In The Himalayas  
D3 Wirewalker  
D4 Epilogue  

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sundlaugin Studio
  • Recorded At – Studio Sýrland
  • Recorded At – Krummaskuð
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Published By – Kobalt
  • Lacquer Cut At – Finyl Tweek


  • Cello – Júlía Mogensen
  • Choir – South Iceland Chamber Choir*
  • Conductor – Hilmar Örn Agnarsson
  • Lacquer Cut By – Greg*
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Mixed By – Bergur Þórisson
  • Performer – Georg Holm*, Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson, Kjartan Holm, Orri Páll Dýrason
  • Producer – Georg Holm*, Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson, Kjartan Holm, Orri Páll Dýrason
  • Viola – Ásdís Hildur Runólfsdóttir
  • Violin – Geirþrúður Ása Guðmundsdóttir, Helga Þóra Björgvinsdóttir
  • Written-By – Georg Holm*, Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson, Kjartan Holm, Orri Páll Dýrason


Music Composed For "The Show Of Shows". 
140gr vinyl. 
Plain black deluxe paper inner sleeves. 
Sticker on front sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060448 530007
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [Etched]): KRUNK 14 LP A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [Etched]): KRUNK 14 LP B-1 GREG @ FINYLTWEEK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C [Etched]): KRUNK 14 LP C-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D [Etched]): KRUNK 14 LP D-1 GREG @ FINYLTWEEK

Georg Holm, Orri Páll Dýrason, Hilmar Örn Hilmarsson, Kjartan Holm ‎– Circe LP

  • A supremely overlooked addition to the icelandic wave of neo-classical music. Sounding like a mix of Hammock and the Bersarin Quartett with licks of Sigur Ros.