A1 Queremos Paz 5:15
A2 Época 4:27
A3 Chunga's Revenge

Written-By – Frank Zappa

B1 Tríptico 8:26
B2 Santa Maria (Del Buen Ayre) 5:57
C1 Una Musical Brutal 4:11
C2 El Capitalismo Foraneo

Written-By – Avelino Flores

C3 Last Tango In Paris

Written-By – Gato Barbieri

D1 La Del Ruso 6:22
D2 Vuelvo Al Sur

Written-By – Astor Piazzolla, Fernando E. Solanas



  • Acoustic Guitar  Eduardo Makaroff
  • Artwork, Photography By  Prisca Lobjoy
  • Bandoneon  Nini Flores
  • Double Bass  Fabrizio Fenoglietto
  • Drum Programming [Beats], Bass, Keyboards  Christoph H. Müller
  • Keyboards, Bass, Effects [Sounds & Dub Fx]  Philippe Cohen Solal*
  • Mc  Willy Crook
  • Percussion  Edi Tomassi*
  • Producer  Christoph H. Müller, Eduardo Makaroff, Philippe Cohen Solal*
  • Violin  Line Kruse
  • Vocals  Cristina Vilallonga
  • Written-By  Christoph H. Müller (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to C2, D1), Eduardo Makaroff (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to C1, D1), Philippe Cohen Solal* (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to C2, D1)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 634904014810

Gotan Project – La Revancha Del Tango LP

  • The godfathers of Neo-Tango, if you are unfamiliar with this band make sure you check them out.