A1 The Gathering Dawn 5:25
A2 Soft Pulse 5:07
A3 So Good & Wild 4:08
A4 Field Edge 4:37
B1 The Timing Of Glaciers 4:43
B2 Nearly Every Day 4:37
B3 Home Will Follow 4:31
B4 Always Elsewhere 4:00

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned [Front Hype Sticker]): 702224127913

Hollie Kenniff ‎– The Gathering Dawn 180gm Pink Viny