A1 Crofton 6:16
A2 Ridley Road I 8:22
A3 Ridley Road II 6:20
B1 Celestile 2:50
B2 Locus 7:35
B3 Judge Penitent 5:58
B4 Ridley Road III 3:42


  • Artwork By – Matthew Heywood
  • Artwork By, Cover – Hassan Rahim
  • Mastered By – Lawrence Dunster
  • Written By, Performer – Matthew Heywood, Tim Garratt


Booklet states that album was mastered by "Larie Dunster at Curved, Hackney, London" but an addendum is included on a tiny slip of paper stating "[p]lease note that there is an error in the credits written inside the booklet to this record. The mastering credit should read Mastered by Lawrence Dunster."

- A5 12 page Monochrome booklet;
- A3 Risograph Print;
- Download code of entire LP;
- Black embossed envelope.

Limited to 300 copies.

Inchindown - S/T