A1 Of Elsewhere 3:24
A2 The Unwinding 6:59
B1 At the Dust Boutique 4:52
B2 Vessel 5:11
B3 Encounters 3:53
C1 Corroder 6:06
C2 Grass Will Grow 4:15
D1 To Let It Go 5:57
D2 Passenger 4:39
D3 Kleinod 2:37

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Calyx Mastering
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 134309M


  • Mastered By – Francesco Donadello
  • Recorded By – Yann Johansen Seznec*
  • Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Flute [Beach Flute] – Andrew Baker (6)
  • Viola – Kim Moore (2)
  • Written-By, Performer, Recorded By, Producer – John Lemke


Black 180g vinyl.

Thick reversed matte gatefold cover, and black polylined inner sleeves. Includes download code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker on shrink wrap): 4 024572 859473
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 134309M1/A PIRATES PRESS - DEN237 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 134309M2/A PIRATES PRESS - DEN237 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 134309M3/A PIRATES PRESS - DEN237 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 134309M4/A PIRATES PRESS - DEN237 D

John Lemke - Nomad Frequencies LP

  • Scottish born electronic artist John Lemke has been a staple on Denovali for almost a decade now, remixing and re-working countless tracks on 12' for the label as well as releasing some of the finest electro-acoustic full lengths one will find. His hands-on approach to sound design ensures a rich color palette that moves from the energizing to the dark and brooding. Tracks like To let it all go (with its amazing video) & The Unwinding are great examples of his versatility behind the recording desk. 


    Note: Copies of the gatefold have minor damage to the top seam.