A1 Singularity  
A2 Emerald Rush  
B1 Neon Pattern Drum  
B2 Everything Connected  
C1 Feel First Life  
C2 C O S M  
C3 Echo Dissolve  
D1 Luminous Beings  
D2 Recovery  

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Produced At – Cafe Music Studios
  • Engineered At – Cafe Music Studios
  • Recorded At – Shoreditch Treehouse, London
  • Recorded At – Angel Studios
  • Published By – Domino Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Mixed At – Cafe Music Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – Electric Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BI13091


  • Artwork – Stephen McNally (2)
  • Choir – Ashley Turnell (tracks: C1), Christopher J Neale* (tracks: C1), Freya Jacklin (tracks: C1),Helen Brookes* (tracks: C1), Jo Marshall (2) (tracks: C1), Joanna Goldsmith (tracks: C1), Julian A. Smith* (tracks: C1), London Voices (tracks: C1), Nicholas H. Smith* (tracks: C1), Richard Eteson(tracks: C1), Simon Haynes (2) (tracks: C1), Tom Robson (3)* (tracks: C1)
  • Chorus Master – Ben Parry (tracks: C1), Terry Edwards (2) (tracks: C1)
  • Double Bass – Jon Thorne (tracks: B2)
  • Drum Programming [Additional] – Cherif Hashizume (tracks: A1, B1), Chris Clark (tracks: A2)
  • Drums [Additional] – Austin Tufts (tracks: D1)
  • Engineer [Additional] – Cherif Hashizume
  • Guitar – Leo Abrahams (tracks: A1)
  • Lacquer Cut By – Guy's*
  • Layout – Matthew Cooper (2), Paul J Street
  • Management – John Benedict (4), Serena Benedict
  • Mixed By – Cherif Hashizume, Jon Hopkins
  • Orchestrated By [Choir] – Leo Abrahams (tracks: C1)
  • Other [Titles] – Jon Hopkins, Rick Holland
  • Programmed By [Additional], Mixed By [Additional] – Rik Simpson
  • Programmed By [Reaktor Patch Design] – Tim Exile
  • Recorded By [Choir] – Chris Parker (4) (tracks: C1), Mat Bartram (tracks: C1)
  • Recorded By [Piano] – Cherif Hashizume (tracks: A2, C3)
  • Solo Vocal – Oliver Griffiths (tracks: C1), Olivia Chaney (tracks: C1)
  • Solo Vocal [Additional] – Josephine Baker (tracks: C1)
  • Sound Designer [Additional], Drum Programming [Additional] – Sasha Lewis (2) (tracks: A1 to B2)
  • Strings – Emma Smith (tracks: A1, A2, B2, C1, D1)
  • Vocals – Lisa Elle (tracks: A2)
  • Written-By, Producer, Engineer – Jon Hopkins


Standard black-vinyl version.

Written, produced and engineered at Café Music Studios, London
Mixed at Café Music Studios, London
Piano on Emerald Rush recorded at Shoreditch Treehouse, London
London Voices recorded at Angel Studios, London

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (sticker on shrinkwrap): 887828035212
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): WIGLP352 A1 Guy's ELECTRIC BI 13091-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): WIGLP352 B2 BI 13091-01 B2 3+
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, etched): WIGLP352 C1 Guy's ELECTRIC BI 13091-01 C1 2|
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, etched, '1X' mirrored): WIGLP352 D1 1X BI13091-02 D1
  • Label Code: LC 10192

Jon Hopkins - Singularity LP

  • The long awaited fifth studio album by Jon Hopkins, centered around Hopkin's experiences with meditation and psychadelic experiences Singularity is the rightful air to Immunity. Lush ambient pieces interweave with coarse techno in ways only Hopkins know how. For fans of Kiasmos, Moderat, Parra for Cuva and Christian Loffler.