A1 First Watch 2:37
A2 John Taylor's Month Away

Drums – Mark Sutherland (5)

A3 Bats In The Attic

Drums – Phil Wilkinson (3)

A4 Running On Fumes 6:36
B1 Bubble 5:35
B2 Your Own Spell 3:51
B3 Your Young Voice 3:17

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p)  Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Copyright (c)  Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Published By  Domino Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Recorded At  Cafe Music
  • Mastered At  Electric Mastering


  • Artwork  Matthew Cooper (2)
  • Backing Vocals  Lisa Lindley-Jones
  • Banjo  Leo Abrahams
  • Mastered By  Guy Davie
  • Piano, Harmonium, Electronics, Percussion, Recorded By [Field Recordings]  Jon Hopkins
  • Producer, Arranged By  Jon Hopkins
  • Recorded By  Jon Hopkins
  • Recorded By [With]  Cherif Hashizume, Mark Sutherland (5)
  • Violin  Emma Smith
  • Vocals, Lyrics By, Acoustic Guitar, Sampler [Samples]  Kenny Anderson
  • Written-By  Jon Hopkins, Kenny Anderson


4 page folded printed lyric sheet. Plain poly-lined inner sleeve.

Printed notes:
℗&© 2011 Domino Recording Company Limited.
Made In The E.U.
Published by Domino Domino Publishing Company Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5034202303817
  • Barcode (Text): 5 034202 303817
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched): DS038 LP A-1 Guy's - ELECTRIC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched): DS038 LP B-1
  • Label Code: LC 10192

King Creosote & Jon Hopkins ‎– Diamond Mine LP

  • Few people are aware of the amazing electro-acoustic laden folk music Jon Hopkins created several years back with his friend King Creosote. Now very hard to find these LP's, released on Hopkin's home label Domino are a real treasure.