A1 dreemen 18:15
B1 flown 4:15
B2 sena 2:21
B3 corale 4:16
B4 berceuse 9:20


  • Artwork By – UZ (12)
  • Mastered By – James Plotkin
  • Music By – Kj Rothweiler
  • Photography By – Kj Rothweiler


Recorded in New York City and Lisbon 2016-2020.
Limited to 100 copies.

KJ - Dreemen 2xlp

  • Pressed to only 100 copies this minimalist ambient work composed by NY based artist explores the dream state with hypnotic long-form pieces. Its so underground that we couldn't even find a video track to share in this newsletter.