A1 Dancing On A Landfill  
A2 Night Pylon  
A3 The Hall  
A4 As Mad As Man  
B5 That Which Flickers  
B6 Neuwerk  
B7 Red Brick Black  
B8 The Hall Reprise

Martyn Heyne -Open Lines LP

  • Includes an exclusive signed card. 

    We teamed up directly with Martyn to secure copies of his new work so you don't have to go through the headache (and the high cost of having this gem shipped from Berlin). Released on his new label Tonal Institute this is sure to be a magnificent work that keeps the bar he set with Electric Intervals high.