A1 –DJ Koze Burn With Me (Victoria Edit)

Written By, Producer – Stefan Kozalla

A2 –Nils Frahm Our Own Roof  
A3 –Nils Frahm A Stolen Car  
A4 –Nils Frahm In The Parking Garage  
B5 –Nils Frahm Them  
B6 –Nils Frahm The Bank  
B7 –Nils Frahm The Shooting  
B8 –Nils Frahm Nobody Knows Who You Are  
B9 –Nils Frahm Pendulum  

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio P4, Berlin
  • Lacquer Cut At – Calyx Mastering
  • Designed At – Feld (2)


  • Artwork By [Cover Illustration By] – Stephanie Franziska Scholz
  • Cello – Anne Müller (tracks: A2, A5, B6, B7)
  • Design – Torsten Posselt
  • Guitar – Erik K. Skodvin* (tracks: A2, A3, A4)
  • Recorded By – Martin Offik (tracks: A2 - B9), Matthias H. Franz Hahn (tracks: A2 - B9)
  • Viola – Viktor Orri Árnason (tracks: A2, B6)
  • Written By, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Nils Frahm (tracks: A2 - B9)


Included a 12" sheet with credits. The tracklisting is done as A1 - B9 on the record, credits and sleeve. 
Comes with download code for a digital version.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 050486 110584
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ERATP071LP A 33,1/3 RPM W/For Loop-O/Calyx 2015
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ERATP071LP B 33,1/3 RPM W/For Loop-O/Calyx 2015
  • Label Code: LC 15952

Nils Frahm - Victoria OST