A1 Walki Talki 6:13
A2 Ghost Echos 7:33
A3 Hidden Skills 4:31
A4 Steady State 3:50
B1 Antigravity 5:33
B2 When Horses Lose Ground 7:05
B3 True Desire 6:02


White Vinyl Edition

Music composed and produced by Orson Hentschel.
Mastered by Bo Kondren at CALYX.
2019 Denovali Records.

Includes Download Card.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 059251 315759

Orson Hentschel ‎– Antigravity LP

  • Hentschel's epic follow up to the critically acclaimed 'Electric Stutter' On Antigravity he crafts minimal tape manipulated electronic rhythms which alternate with fragmented, overlapped or reversed ones.