A1 Electric Stutter 6:13
A2 Montage Of Bugs 5:20
B3 Paradise Future 5:22
B4 Fade In, Fade Out 8:01
C5 Single Night 4:00
C6 Wailing Sirens 5:17
C7 Machine Boy 6:13
D8 Tremoli 8:36
D9 Cyber Circus 3:51

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – 158, Brisbane


  • Art Direction – Alexander Shkolnikov
  • Composed By, Performer – Orson Hentschel
  • Mastered By – Lawrence English


Thick glossy gatefold cover, limited edition 180g silver vinyl. Includes a download code.

Orson Hentschel ‎– Electric Stutter LP

$25.00 Regular Price
$10.00Sale Price
  • Orson Hentschel returns to Denovali with an amazing follow up to 2016's 'Feed the Tape'. Comprised of amazing minimal techno and ambient works 'Electric Stutter' demands multiple listens like all good Denovali releases.