A1 Howl 6:02
A2 Ghosting 4:29
B1 Afterglow 3:38
B2 Pre 5:14
C1 Walls

Cello – Peter Gregson

C2 Low

Drums – Fabian Prynn

C3 3 Laments 2:05
D1 Morning Vox 5:06
D2 Looming 6:25

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Erased Tapes Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Erased Tapes Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Erased Tapes Records Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Whitfield Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF02164


  • Design – Adam Heron
  • Lacquer Cut By – Naweed Ahmed
  • Written By, Performer, Producer – Ryan Lee West


Comes with download code included.

HOWL was written, performed and produced by Ryan L. West. Published by Erased Tapes Music.
Since touring over the past few years I have met some incredible people and much of this inspiration has helped me make this record.
Special thanks to Peter Gregson for playing cello on Walls and Fabian Prynn for drumming on Low.
Additional thanks to Rebecca Molloy, Rob Lowe, Robert Raths, Milo, Mum and Dad for their continued support.
Artwork by Supermundane. Design by Adam J. Heron.

℗+© 2015 Erased Tapes Records Ltd. All rights reserved. All tapes erased.
Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode ((on sticker)): 4050486110867
  • Label Code: LC 15952
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A, etched): BF02164-01 A1 ERATP076LP-A- -NAWEED-
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B, etched): BF02164-01 B1 ERATP076LP-B-
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side C, etched): BF02164-02 C1 ERATP076LP-C-
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side D, etched): BF02164-02 D1 ERATP076LP-D-

Rival Consoles - Howl (Black 2xlp)