A1 Those Days Are Gone  
A2 Come Around  
A3 Ghandi Missed The Train  
B1 Two Magpies  
B2 Cigarette  
B3 Where The Blue Meets The Green  

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 125480M


  • Mastered By – Neil Pickles
  • Mixed By – Mark Wyllie
  • Producer – Second Moon Of Winter
  • Recorded By – Second Moon Of Winter
  • Written-By – Second Moon Of Winter


Limited to 150 copies. Includes a download code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 125480M1/A PIRATES PRESS-DEN219 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 125480M2/A PIRATES PRESS-DEN219 B

Second Moon Of Winter ‎– One For Sorrow, Two For Joy LP

  • Second Moon of Winter is an experimental ensemble from Cork, Ireland. It is made up of (among others) Tom Hodge - of Piano interrupted fame & Kim Sheehan (who recently featured on the amazing LP A portrait of John Doe with Floex and the aforementioned Hodge)