A Лифт машины 16:36
B Стучать кулаком Лестница 13:05
C космонавт Распутина 22:19
D Стекло Уничтожено 16:51

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – DOM Cultural Centre


  • Bass, Photography, Artwork By – Jason Kohnen
  • Drums – Ron Goris
  • Electronics, Engineer [Audio Restauration] – Gideon Kiers
  • Guitar – Eelco Bosman
  • Trombone – Hilary Jeffery
  • Violin – Sarah Anderson
  • Vocals – Charlotte Cegarra


Recorded live at Dom, Moscow, Russia.

The Mount Fuji Doomjazz Corporation - Egor turquoise 2xLP

  • Our favorite release from TMFDJ finally gets a re-issue in exciting turquoise wax. Opening with a recording of the corporation getting stuck in an elevator on their way to the show this is an amazing snapshot of their tour through Russia a decade ago.


    Release date is set for 5/28/21 but expect delays.