A1 The Sexy Midnight Torture Show 4:29
A2 Erotic Love Queen 6:35
A3 Strange Dreams 4:31
A4 Castles By The Sea 1:33
B1 The Admirals Game 7:14
B2 The Morning After 6:59
B3 Perverted Pleasure Party 5:41
C1 A Bad Trip 5:50
C2 A Place For Fantasies 8:44
C3 Murder Amongst Mannequins 1:58
C4 Fleeing The Scene 5:19
D1 Deadly Rehearsal 8:19
D2 Faustine 8:30


  • Artwork – Jason Kohnen
  • Bass – Jason Kohnen
  • Drums – Gideon Kiers
  • Guitar – Eelco Bosman
  • Mastered By – C-Drik*
  • Mixed By – Hilary Jeffery
  • Photography By – Kathalijne Van Zutphen
  • Trombone – Hilary Jeffery
  • Violin – Sarah Anderson
  • Vocals – Charlotte Cegarra


Recorded live at Telco HQ
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
15th of January 2009.

'Succubus' Session recorded live while viewing Jess Franco's 'Succubus' [1969]

The Mount Fuji Doomjazz Corporation - Sucubbus



    2020 reissue of "Succubus" - the second work of The Mount Fuji Doomjazz Corporation (the improvisation alter ego of The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble) from 2009.


    Together with "Bohren und der Club of Gore" and "The Dale Cooper Quartet", The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble and The Mount Fuji Doomjazz Corporation through the years have succeeded in creating a brand new genre of music. Time to get absorbed again by this unique and fresh sound.