A1 A1  
A2 A2  
B1 B1  
B2 B2  

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Black Knoll Studio
  • Mastered At – 12K Mastering


  • Design – Gregory Euclide
  • Mastered By – Taylor Deupree
  • Producer, Mixed By, Electric Guitar, Synthesizer, Bells, Baritone Guitar – Rafael Anton Irisarri
  • Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano, Electric Organ, Producer – Julianna Barwick


Standard edition: 10" Black Vinyl in handmade paper jacket & poly sleeve. Still made by hand, just not as elaborate as the limited edition.

Thesis 010 - Julianna Barwick & Rafael Anton Irisarri


    Two musicians asked to collaborate resulting in a 10" vinyl record

    Limited to 300 copies.

    Hand Numbered

    Housed in handmade laser-cut laser-etched jackets and an acrylic sleeve.


    Ships Mid April

    Thesis 10 - Julianna Barwick & Rafael Anton Irisarri